You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What The Fuck Is Going On With Arisebank? Will This Affect BitShares?

in #scam7 years ago

New to all of this and I really have no pull in STEEM but I'm starting to catch on. I've seen Bernie getting after Hygene guy. What is alarming is that BTS is now in question. Dan Larimer designed STEEM, BTS and now EOS. Is this about Dan Larimer or just Haejin and his whale?

Sort:  

The thing that makes me nervous is Arisebank (Arisecoin) they partnered with BTS so it makes me nervous as I have a decent portfolio in BitShares. I'm not saying that BTS is in jeopardy or is any way a scam I'm just wondering if I should be nervous if they partnered with Arisebank.

Dan and is EOS have nothing to do with anything. I love EOS still! and BTS!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51