You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting An End To Plagiarism on Dtube!

in #scam6 years ago

Thank you, @runicar, for making this video. Every time I see plagiarized content on my recommended feed my blood pressure goes up. This is the exact problem, which YouTube has in spades, that we are trying to prevent here on DTube. Count me in as a member of the team. I would like nothing more than to cull the herd of these abusive and low-quality scammers. Let me at 'em, let me at 'em!

Sort:  

Glad to have someone so passionate about this issue by my side! First blacklist is available in @dcleaners intro post feel free to start flagging whenever you want :D

Thanks! I appreciate your help in any way! Have a great and productive day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58