Is Davorcoin the next ponzi scheme?

in #scam7 years ago (edited)

Is Davorcoin the next ponzi scheme like Bitconnect? The reason I am making this post is to forewarn crypto investors that Mr. @craig-grant is currently pushing davorcoin....I don't know about you but it seems that everything he touches is a scam so I'd be careful "if" you are planning on investing in davorcoin.

So far what I know about it is that it is very similar to Bitconnect , they are both lending platform.

Please Please Please do your research before investing into this coin. I know I am staying away from it.

Sort:  

I am going to ridicule EVERY single one of you Bitconnect "losers" because it was a scam. BE SMART next time. Bitconnect was designed for GREED and I have no remorse for anyone participating in a scam. Cash Gifting was another BIG scam and anyone mailing cash was an idiot too.

their business model is similar to bitconnect, in my view it looks like a ponzi.

ponzi are no ponzi, this kind of business model always raises doubts,

thanks for the upvote means a lot, followed you

Do check my blog if you have spare time, and review my posts.

I can't believe these ponzi shills have so many followers even after bitconnect blew up. Denial is a hell of a drug.

wonderful post great work thank you for sharing

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68