You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Piece of SHIT @zeartul is "Hacked" - Scam goes on... F$%K YOU @zeartul!

in #scam7 years ago

Hey @kid4life,

Weren't you working with @bellyrub or am I mistaken?

I seem to remember the first time I knew about you was through that.....

Oh my memory is getting hacked now ;P

Sort:  

Hey! Yes, I hosted the #bellyrubchallenge a while ago... Was not getting paid later, so I stopped hosting it...

ok! That makes sense.

Sad how money turn people into devils, or maybe he was a devil to begin with.

Being new to steemit sometimes has its good side. I had no idea about the banks and whats not!

He stole 88 BTC somewhere else... You can check the post of @kingscrown over here...

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kingscrown/victims-of-zeartul-bellyrub-bellyrubbank-unite-here

Its somewhere in the comment section... Find @pfunk!

Shit!!!

That's about 88K USD @.@ (head spin) plus all the money he got from @bellyrub and being a witness.

How greedy this guy is? Darn it, he was even smart enough to scam many people in steemit by pretending to be good....

welcome to the world of sociopaths who don't play by the same rules..

ouch! 88 bitcoin. and he still needs to scam more? Thats a fkn habit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50