You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Almost Got Scammed! BEWARE of those SCAMMERS - Watch those PAYPAL ACCOUNTS!!!

in #scam6 years ago

God damn people

Sorry to hear that babe! Am glad you guys didnt fall for it. Shitty ppl out there.

Hope you get to sell the car and other belongings asap

And yeah moving sucks, not to mention with newborn at home, i know, Ive been there, Canada to Germany, big move, a container and a baby, not fun 😅

Sort:  

To Germany?? Didn't know you lived a while there. So you know what I'm going through @thekitchenfairy :) Busy busy times!! :D
Yes! Very annoying and I'm so happy my partner was aware. I tend to overtrust people sometimes ...
Since then I got two more scammers. but this time I knew better! :) I didnt know this is such a popular thing! SOOOO ANNOYING!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45