You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The BitConnect scam exposed

in #scam7 years ago (edited)
  1. He did not get his money back yet, because 239 days didn't even pass yet from the time of his investment! He even says in the article "I will only get $1,500 back at the end of the lending contract". "WILL GET", not "GOT". Please stop spreading false information.
  2. We all know you're just trying to promote this shit for personal gain. Please do it elsewhere.
  3. You are not "in the same boat" as the people you referred. You only invested a minimal amount, and you're already in profit because of your referrals. If you withdraw (or already withdrew) your small initial investment, you are risking absolutely nothing, while they are risking their own money.
Sort:  

out of $90,000 in loans in my downline, I referred $20,000, the rest is by my referrals. BCC token has a 60 million dollar market cap, and it will continue regardless if I promote it or not, so I choose to take my share of the profits

I'm not sure your referrals will agree with that when the owners of BCC run away with their money. But, hey, who cares? Fuck'em, right? Ain't nothing more important than your own wallet.

I must say - that's what I thought. If you know something is a pyramid scheme and you can only make money by drawing suckers into the pyramid so you get your money quickly as it's coming from the suckers - who will lose everything, then something's gone wrong in your life. If you willingly draw people into a scam just so you can get paid from their money - Karma will be a bitch.

hehe, karma will hit SO hard

we will all hug, cry, and feel sorry for each other, then move on to the next thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41