Sort:  

all my referrals are constantly thanking me for telling them about bitconnect and a lot of them are sihning u in my other businesses because they are so thankful.

Hello. I would just like to thank you so much for your amazing post.
http://www.bit-sites.com/p/bitconnect-tutorial.html
This step-by-step tutorial, help my How do I buy bitcoin from coinbase and send it to my bitconnect account

Are they still thanking you now, after they ran away with their money?

Thank you, Arcane Bear. it is amazing what people will fall for. Suppose what most who believe don't realize is that it all works fine until it doesn't. until the pyramid leads get the most $ they can and walk. period. How long did Bernie MAdoff mislead people for a Billion before he made off with their money? A decade? longer. i get excited on any first impression too; it's human nature, then you use your brain and research it. Enjoy it while it lasts. I give it to early December and their gone with your dough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61