Sort:  

This is my first time filling out the form and when I submitted the form, It did say that they'll notify me if I get rewarded or something..

Please check the posts from @steemcleaners and if you find any report it ASAP.

It's not about the reward and it's about abuse of our Dtube and Steem ecosystem.. We must all contribute and clean up what we see.

I always report spammers to @steemcleaners but not for the rewards, but to fight them a bit at least. We have so much of them in steem, it's so sad they can't be deleted from the blockchain. Flagging them is not enough sometimes.

I'm really sad to see 3 upvotes from @dtube and one from @kpine..

And I go to Dtube Discord channel and everyone is asking for upvotes from dtube and not many people thinking about contribution to make Dtube GREAT.

Anyway let's move forward :)

Dissapointed also 😒

Too bad! Why go request for upvote?? By the way, I never knew they could chat up dtube moderators. Well as for me, my content speaks for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52