You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The BitConnect scam exposed

in #scam7 years ago

Believe me I invested to see the real thing going and to see what actually happens ... but kindly do not invest what you cannot afford to loose ... it is risky like every investment is ... a bit less risky for me as compared to holding USDs in bank which is guaranteed to loose 3-4 % purchasing power each year :) ... hahahahahah

Sort:  

please read this article to understand what I mean ... you can read more about it if you are interested ... https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hyperinflation_in_the_Weimar_Republic

Hi Subayal its been 2 months have can you update what happen? I bet its positive since the site is still up hahahah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47