Sort:  

would much rather my meal cost 10% more so my server can have a decent wage, than tip.

Here in Ireland there is not much tipping but we have a high minimum wage

True but iTS a Joke video tough :)

Hey This Is Not Cool...This Is Not Your Content And Is 100% Plagiarized. I hope all your cash is going to the one who created this content!!!!

I wouldn't call it plagiarism since all he did was embed the Youtube link to the original content similar to what's done on other social media sites like Reddit or Facebook. However, it does raise an interesting conversation since posting this link has already earned the OP $80 which is not going to the content creator.

I give credits THE credits plus he still get THE YouTube add money + traffic to His Chanel. I just want to let you see this video never aspect 70$ lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37