i have told you so mr https://steemit.com/@papa-pepper

in #scam8 years ago (edited)

I have told people here that they waste their time writting posts,mr https://steemit.com/@papa-pepper , wrote that i was wrong and he kept writing here with the hope of earning money,his posts earn 1-10 dollars as i see,:),good try mr papa pepper :)
https://steemit.com/scam/@stell/why-i-think-steemit-is-a-scam-5

Sort:  

@papa-pepper is awesome. While I cannot speak for him, I find it highly doubtful that he is posting solely for the money. I'm sorry you've had a negative experience with @steemit because there are many of us out here that are NOT materialistic and enjoy creating simply for the joy of creating. Then, there are others who wish to make as much as they can. Regardless, the result is an ever-evolving body of amazing content that I, for one, am very pleased to be a part of.

I wish you well in your future endeavors but my advice to you would be to start your own business so you can control the money-flow and be the only one liable for its success or falter. You'll feel better.

Peace

The people and the interaction on Steemit is amazing.
The amount of money that we could be able to make it just a benefit.
I for one have been blessed with both.

Yes ok,i am sure that in your free time you enjoy writting stories in here instead of watching tv :)

Check out my post on "Getting with the Program" for my views on television.

Steemit is a way better investment for my free time and I really do enjoy it.

i dont see any investment

Yes ok,i am sure you enjoy writting here...:)

FYI - I have already put about $3000 in the bank since I started about 2 months ago.

Yep, they scammed me right into a pile of money.

Of course, my posts did not focus in negative complaining... Is that the secret?

Change your gameplan and give it a try.

Some of my posts have made hundreds.$$$$$

would you please share the main ideas that make your posts pay on steemit - how did you make it from the beginning? I can't blame you if you do not want to share every single thing, but there has to be a couple points you have learned along the way

Check out the interview that @budgiebee did with me.

I'll link you some of my other posts on the subject when I get home.

He has 1000 posts with 5 dollar per post and you ask him how he accompliced that?

Your math is off, so you are being misleading and deceitful.
The negativity is bad enough.

FOR THE RECORD - Do you actually want to try to make some money here or are you just trying to kick the hornet's nest now?

I can only help with one of those goals.

This one has some good info and it links four other good ones.
Let me know if it helps, otherwise you can ask some more.
Or maybe even do an interview to get your specific questions answered and then make a post out of it to help others.
That;s what @budgiebee did!
MY 100 FOLLOWERS POST

You wish my friend, by working 24 hours a day to make 1000 posts you earn 5 dollars per post,thats huge money:)
And the money are steems,that means zero,and steem power that means also zero,we are not idiots here,get a job friend:)

I have a full-time job, and do this in my free time.
Check out my post on "steemit buying the farm", and you will see how to steem backed dollars can convert into real dollars that can be used to purchase real things.
My breakfast this morning was paid for it because of my posts on Steemit.
I never meant to insinuate that you were an idiot.

Your full job is steemit,each post you write needs 2 hours,except if you work for the government and you sleep all day in an office and you get paid there for doing nothing,for the work here you didht get nothing when a whale clone gets 2000 usd with one post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00