A WHALE JUST CONFESSED THAT STEEMIT IS A SCAM,I HAVE TOLD YOU SO

in #scam8 years ago (edited)

So my friend https://steemit.com/steemit/@steve-walschot/investigating-the-wale-scam-assumptions-above-knowledge#@stell/re-steve-walschot-investigating-the-wale-scam-assumptions-above-knowledge-20160911t180204396z just confessed what i had told you so many times and you didht believe me.That whales have many accounts,that they upvote all together whoever they choose,themselves with clones that is :)
What else proof you want to believe that you are scammed
MY LINKS AND WHAT I HAVE SAID
https://steemit.com/scam/@stell/why-i-think-steemit-is-a-scam-2
https://steemit.com/steem/@stell/why-i-think-steemit-is-a-scam

HIS EXACT WORDS
(. This would mean, by every vote @maincurator makes, a total of 50 other users will cast their vote within the same second. What if @maincurator follows me, loves my posts, and upvotes every single post I make? It would show that all my posts are getting the same votes within the same time span.)
HIS EXACT WORDS
( Most of the upper ranks have multiple accounts for obvious reasons; A witness account, a miner account, a blog account, and maybe some more accounts for whatever purposes..)

NOTE WHAT HE SAID LAST ....FOR WHATEVER PURPOSES...meaning that they vote themselves with clones and get all the money and you get nothing.

PLEASE SHARE WITH OTHERS YOU HAVE THE PROOF YOU WANT NOW THAT WHAT I SAID IS TRUE.

Sort:  

@stell

I understand you are frustrated. Steemit has problems but that does not make it a scam.

Look at working on building a following and you will slowly start to see your upvotes build up.

There is no scam involve, simply people who joined early and so have built up more of a profile.

Imagine you were one of the early people and you had some newbie coming on and proclaiming you were a scammer. It is not going to endear you to people.

There are inequalities with Steemit just like the rest of life. Given time the influence of whales should decrease. The best way to deal with it is to help build the community - not running around crying scam just because you aren't getting the votes you feel you deserve.

I wonder if you would be saying this if you were getting lots of upvotes and making lots of Steem dollars?

I very much doubt it.

It is only a scam when others are benefitting and you feel left out!

Instead of feeling sorry for yourself get working on your blogging, curating and commenting and you will notice a change.

I have received plenty of up-votes from whales and I have just started to earn some serious money here. It took some actual effort and a bit of patience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31