You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Is A Scam

in #scam8 years ago

Wow, Your still going at it? You already got the dude to quit steemit why do u keep going off about it?

What happened to you sending me your steem dollars? I told you how to transfer like you asked. O.o

Sort:  

No, I'm not, you dick.

You're talking about this hours after the initial conversation.

I'm going to say what I said in the other post:
I sent you the money.
Now fuck off.

yes I am a prick.
Thank you again for the donation
now I will "fuck off"
8D

lol Just be careful with your accusations.
You're sloppy.

Hindsight is 50/50

Being thorough with your research about your accusations
puts that up to 80-90/20-10, going by that.

If it wasn't that you didn't have to look far to see the truth of what I was saying, I'd be less critical of your answers here. But it really would have been next to no effort to check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48