hitbtc account has been hacked

in #scam6 years ago (edited)

My Hitbtc account was hacked by somebody at about 11:34 am on september 23th 2018.
and about a few BTC was withdrawn at the time.
Someone sold the coins in my account to the market and changed to BTC or ETH and withdrew them.

FirstBegining of this year when i loggin Hitbtc i had to confirm email to login. But middle of this year its göne. Also 2fa did not ask anymore . Because my account hacked without 2fa even 2fa was active.
Second,All my bag converted to usdt and he picked a coin which is COIN/USDT on hitbtc. It had no volüme and looks scam because my bags was sold and bought at coin/usdt . Theif’s sell order was at 0,3399 that means i bought 0,3399 COIN/USDT and Theif’s buy order was at 0,15 that means i sell them at 0,15. That was kept several times. The thing is that coin/usdt market should have been have a bot to not order like that by hitbtc. That coin is listed only in Hitbtc Exchange. here is the questoin “ Does hitbtc make this consciously?”
38 mins later i noticed that my account was hacked then mailed to hitbtc support. They just say that is your fault and we only say sorry for your lost that is all. They could find theiif easlly when i mail to them because they did not withdraw just trade on Hitbtc. But they did not want to find him. They still do not reply me. They dont have a responsible for it why?
there are three things at here me , theif and hitbtc.At the end of the day I just lost my money by trusting hitbtc.I am loss. theif get my money and theif got profit and hitbtc also get profit with fees. That is really interesting but i believe that we will change this.i.webp

Sort:  

Congratulations @sirsrcn! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sirsrcn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51