Yesterday I got scammed by nocmoney.club

in #scam7 years ago

REPOST

Hi there,

Yesterday I was working on this site to earn money as because it was giving some interesting offers. what you have to do is you need to fill captcha which pays 0.1cent per captcha and withdraw limit is $150. I thought lets give it a try as my typing speed is good I made it by 1 hour. Every thing was good until at the time of withdrawal what I see

scam (1).jpg

"The request is approved and ready for withdrawal !
For withdraw money you must attract 40 referrals to our website".

I was like what the heck! "40 referrals".

I come across many sites like this with ".club" suffix.Nice way to scam people, first they will give you all the offers but at the time of withdrawal they will just keep a option, which you cannot be fulfilled.
I am really fade up with this kind of opportunities. Maximum Ads comes from Facebook, so if anybody is planning to join this kind of opportunities at Facebook than first check the profile of the person who is posting the post, if the person is new than its 100% scam and search for reviews on Google. Most scammers will be a lady at Facebook. So don't waste your time on these sites. Find a genuine way to earn online.

I am working on a site called Picoworkers.com which is 100% genuine and yesterday I got my first earning through online.


Thanks for your time

Be happy and keep smiling


Sort:  

To good to be true. Capcha service is paid between 1.5 and 2.5 1000 captchas solved.

that's true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51