You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: {SCAM} Exposure pumps promoter trying to lure Steemians in to his scam scheme

in #scam7 years ago

Hello @quinneaker !
Thank you very much for your kind words , as an old dog of crypto land , i feel kind of obligated to raise awareness about such topics as "easy money" drawing the attention of new comers !
You are doing a great work as well !
Steam on !
Thanks again !

Sort:  

Good!
Because shit like this turns people off and gives it a bad name.
Keep up the good work and I hope you will be able to help me more in the future as I am very new to the crypto world!
SteemON!

What ever you need to ask or discuss you can hit me on steemit.chat or on some discord server ! i am on SteemSpeak , PAL, Whaleshares,SteemTrail :)

So what do you say about bitconnect?

I haven't touch it and i am not willing to touch it ! "lending" & "reference program" is two words that raises flags!

Also when a platform can calculates your ROI & you can reinvest you capital it's shady in my eyes !

yea a few people said so. Will stay away then even though some other people have said they make a lot with it.
Thanks for ur input.

At the early days on a pyramid/ponzi you always make a lot , if you have taken your capital back you can always roll out with your profit, the risk comes afterwards !

So I I were to invest in one of their plans one time could I make a nice profit and get out?
Have you checked it out? Their proposal seems very beneficial!

Do you really wanna risk your money ? My advice is to get in a coin with good fundamentals !

I don't really know how to use any of those but steemit chat hahaha
I have been wondering about whaleshares though....Heard people saying it helps with their success here, I'm just so busy with all the projects I have going on sometimes it feels like to much to try and get into another project!
I really appreciate the offer though, I am very good at taking advantage of opportunities that present them self!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49