Legacy Planning Group and Affinity Trusts (California)

in #scam5 years ago (edited)

Updated 9/21/19. Geoff Wegg reached out to me on LinkedIn and informed me that both of the companies listed above are legitimate. I spoke with the firm that handles the 475 Washington Blvd address for Legacy and confirmed that they are actually located there. Given that I was unable to acquire any supporting data previously on those two companies from the various sources available, I had come to the conclusion - erroneously so - that they were not legitimate.

I offer my apologies to the companies and individuals involved. My intent has always been to expose fraudulent activity, but it seems I was not thorough enough this time. While it may be understandable - given the steps I took and lack of available info on them - that I came to the wrong conclusion, I personally feel quite bad about this and I hope that I have not caused damaged to any of them. I wish you all success in your future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63