You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: {SCAM} Exposure pumps promoter trying to lure Steemians in to his scam scheme

in #scam7 years ago

No I don't want to risk, but ALL cryptos have a LOT of risk.
I am just starting to dabble in trading, but it takes a lot of time, dedication and skill and still has lots of risk even with the HUGE potential for profit.
What I liked about the 'idea" of bit connect is that I just use my capital to set it and leave it, maybe not make as much as active trading but far less time and risk. However if its a scam then NO hahahaha cause then its obviously a bigger risk.
Thats why I have been asking people like you self who have much more knowledge and experience than I!
Thanks for your time I appreciate it!

Sort:  

When X project tells has an eta of your money something is very wrong ! It is what crypto history has teached me ! ;)

I trust you!

Rule no 1 Don't trust anyone in crypto ! always do your DYOR first , trust will come by the time !

Thats what Im doing!
Thanks for the confirmation. I will keep following you. Thanks for the info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45