Video: Scam Alert! Teslertrade.com is a scam website. Beware.

in #scam6 years ago

Yesterday, I got a message from my from my brother who lives in Dubai. We are so close to the extent that we always introduce any new paying business to each other. Most especially, if it is online biz. He said to me he got a text message from someone who claimed to be Emmanuel that he should message him on WhatsApp.


Here are the proofs the Emmanuel sent to my brother. (Zoom to see very well)

After when he did that, the guy called Emmanuel started telling him about a website (teslertrade.com) where he claims to be earning $1,000 every 24hours. This sounds too good to be true to me as well but since the person telling me is my brother, I have to listen to him first (even though I will still do my own research about it). The Emmanuel have posted for him different kinds of proofs to lure him into believing the website (teslertrade.com). Videos, pictures, messages, proof of payment and so on.

To be honest with you my dear readers, when I saw those proofs, What I said to my brother is that, "When I dreamt of me prospering this year, they did not show me on the TV clearly that this is how easy it will be. See God ooh!". We both laugh and I taught him how to get Bitcoin worth of $250 which he needs to invest in the website to start his earning. Then I proceed in my own research about this website and those proofs.

At first, what keeps banging in my mind is that. I am to invest $250 worth of Bitcoin into a website, they will use the money to trade binary, crypto, and forex and in 24hrs time, I will get paid in $1,000. Sigh! I need no one to tell me something is fishy here but those proofs keep drawing me back to the conversations I had with my brother.

Teslertrade.com Is A Scam Website.

When I get to the website page, there is a video of the self-acclaimed CEO (Steven Abraham) of the project acting some movies of him being a billionaire. Riding a good and beautiful car then stop at a lady house to check her earning for the day for her.
He said he is philanthropy and he likes to help people to become rich just like him. But when I scrolled down to the bottom of the website, then I realized what I am about to get into.

Look at the image below;


Under testimonies section on the website; 3 different faces having the same name and claim to be doing the same job. (Zoom to see very well).

Even if three of those faces are triplet born by the same mother and have the same name and doing the same work in real life. It is very impossible they will plagiarize their testimonies. This show that the person/people behind this scamming website are not even professions enough.

Like this wasn't enough for me to proof them wrong and give them the scamming tag. I went ahead and do more research; This article remind me to check for the rich guy name on Forbes website, at least he's rich so he should be on forces list. Or if not him, maybe his website which has helped a lot of people to become rich. both the Company and the Steven Abraham names are nowhere to be found online, not even on CNN business, Bloomberg, Forbes magazine, forex, crypto and/or binary options website. Which made it clearly shows that the dude is just a joking scammer claiming to be what he is not to get people to invest their money in the website.


This guy in YouTube video fell a victim of this project in 2016 and made a video review to tell people not to fall for it.

Another guy posted a video review of the same issue on YouTube. I pity him because he had already felled a victim of this website. I also realized this website Domain name has been changing almost every year. As at 2016, the website domain name was Teslertrade.co. On 2017, It was an application (Tesler App) which one will need to connect to another website to make payment. On 2018, the website domain name was Teslertrading.com. Now, in 2019, the website domain name is Teslertrade.com.

This shows that this is the hand's work of some group of people hiding under something to scam people of their sweat. I have informed my brother who was first introduced to this to be aware of what he will be putting money into, If it sounds too good to be true, he should RUN.

Now, I am telling you all the same thing to run away from these mention websites and always do your own research before investing your money into any project. And if it sounds too good to be true. Don't just run, disappear. Thanks for your time.

Thanks to those people who have done a review about this since past years, they nothing but a hero to the world.


About the Author:
PrinceOla is the best name that suits me but calling me any other fancy names wouldn't kill me though. Aspirant criminologist but free minded by nature, cannactivist by writing. I don't know what connection I have with Pluto but I keep telling people that's where I stay, maybe because of the anonymity world we live in today. I am in still searching for my talent, who knows maybe you can help me find one. Thanks for stopping by!.
A simple heart of love create endless ripple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67