You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investigation of bot trails with huge number of new followers

in #scam6 years ago

Wow that sucks!

Yes, you were right. Those 10 followers I got right after my last post!
@fox.sida
@ama.rain
@unike
@lenzy
@siralex
@lari.saa
@sahar.cute
@annazi
@natalex
@alax

This wasn't happening before. How do I stop it? Can I? I'm muting them. Now I'm going to have to go through my followers and mute all the dorks. smh

Sort:  

There is no need to me them. You will never see something from them.

@crypto-econom1st I have been noticing less of these, have you?

Yeah for most people out seems to have stopped. I actually have half a update post prepared, but need like a few minutes to finish that post. Most likely it will take a few more days to do so. As I don't have to much time 😥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29