Sort:  

We win or we learn... I stopped hosting the #bellyrubchallenge cuz he was never on point when he needed to send the funds... So I was kinda in the red but nothing major... Still, @zeartul F%&K YOU!

Too bad I cant pull out our convo on Discord.... You obligated yourself, and dont try making me look like a lair... You stopped replying me after sometime... I still did not get 2.227 SBD for my bid from +1 month ago... I am not the one scamming people!

You praised the bellyrub bank and how should I invest and stuff...

Now were here...

Fuck you moron, we agreed on weekly payments...

I made you more promo and witness votes that now I regret! 50SBD a week was the price tag and I had 30SBD in prizes ---> bellyrub votes.... Making you money again!

See how greedy you are dumb dumb?

Obv you could NOT pay as your shit person

Whatever.. Go on now... Take care of the shit you done... Stop wasting time, mine and yours...

yNoN8nW.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49