You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turkish Curation Scam + Circle Jerk @baharoba and @yoonjang0707

in #scam7 years ago

I recently noticed the fake accounts but I was expecting a harsh regulation from @baharoba . When I contacted her about these fake accounts she told me " there are so many fake accounts it is hard to detect them" But the main question is why these accounts stayed unremain untill sofar ?. I didn't understand the idea of powering bahar's account instead of powering up everyones. Well the mathematic is same it is same voting power divided to many accounts. Well appereantly you are brave enough to reveal the mistery about this. I really wanted these kind of article about those fake accounts . I DON'T WANT A FAKE TURKISH SOCIETY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68