You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I think... I FOUND my first Dtube Scammer. Can you please comment below and say if you agree with me or Not ? Many Thanks

in #scam6 years ago

Hope so.
Personally, I prefer photos than videos. I took thousands photos, but only a dozen videos each year.
Tried Dtube before for a few times, but every time, failed to post. Then, I used Dlive for a few times. Now Dlive left Steem :)

Sort:  

Certainly you can continue to prefer photos but it would be nice to create video contents to twice a week to connect with your audiences!

if you ever need any help how to upload videos on Dtube then please feel free to ask me or visit Dtube's Discord channel.

links can be found on second last post of steemit profile of @dtube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56