You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Almost Got Scammed! BEWARE of those SCAMMERS - Watch those PAYPAL ACCOUNTS!!!

in #scam6 years ago

oohhh I hate scammers! I always get emails that are pretending to be my Amazon account or my Paypal account. And they always look legit on the Surface. Like it will say "Your package is on its way..." or "Thanks for buying this item on paypal...etc." All in attempts to get me to click on it. So whenever I see those, I just log onto my account and of course that activity wasn't really there. I don't ever click on those suspicious emails. haha

Sort:  

@mrchef111 I know, its hard to tell... I haven't been suspicious till now and will be more alert from now on!

Yeah so hard to tell sometimes. :) Good to hear! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45