Bitcoin Generators - Scam Alert

in #scam7 years ago (edited)

I happen to stumble upon a mining site that claimed it could generate a 0.1 bitcoin if you paid them like 0.00872 of coins. I am writing this to show you that this site is not just one but several of the same duplicates. Please be alert there is no real online bitcoin generators available on the internet. The only thing is real is some good bitcoin faucet list.

How They Get You - Bitcoin Generators Scam

I visited http://btce.pro and looked at the page.

I immediately started looking more into the page and saw the transactions codes going. I took one of the blockchain codes and tried to track the code. I found nothing. I tried several of the codes that were going across the page and these codes could not be found.

Screen Shot 2018-01-08 at 6.22.03 PM.png

I then look at the bottom of the page and saw what looks like a real chat room on the page to make it seem like your talking to people. I waited like 5 minutes to only see that the same messages were being said over and over again.
It make it seem there is some sort of special code it can break and get you bitcoins out of thin air.
Well, Ladies and gentlemen, it does not.

I found these hackers have these sites all over the place. People who don't know anything about this could fall victim to these sites. What I did was take it steps further. I found the sites that were al duplicates and I reported their sites to their host domain carriers and to the Internet Security department.

Please, people, do not fall for these kinds of scam. There is no guarantee, they will send you the money to your wallet instead they will take your money and vanish.

Here are the duplicate site:

  1. http://limited-bitcoin-generator.com/

  2. http://freebitcoin.tech/

Here is the reference link to what I found - https://www.scambitcoin.com/limited-bitcoin-generator/

PLEASE DO YOUR RESEARCH BEFORE YOU GIVE ANY OF YOUR MONEY AWAY.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36