ElectroneumsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #scam7 years ago

Since one week I am mining ETN, its looks like it dont claim massiv power.
I normal used my mobile the whole week and i didnt charged it more than usual.

But, how do they genarate money with our phones ??
After 7 days the miner stopped and asked me questions about my connection. I had to reply or the miner wouldnt go on and all my mined coins couldn be send to my wallet.
Really wired... At this point, the Idea came it is for spying connections maybe.
Until they dont proof, what are they realy doing I rate this Currency as a 2 of 10 (potential scam)

please tell my your experience !!
or if u got more informations about this company!!

have a nice day :)

my opionin is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55