You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dollar Vigilante EXPOSED - God's Gonna Cut You Down

in #scam8 years ago (edited)

I really loved the Johnny Cash Clip ! Fits perfectly !
Anyways , I really think you should edit your article and write it without any sentiments and more facts . It would have a much better effect and taken more serious . I watched all video clips and have doubts about this man myself . His mouth runs too big .

Sort:  

Thanks @mammasitta, you were one of the only brave people voicing out their concerns, although very quietly compared to me haha.

My intention was not to focus on whatever he is a scammer or not. My point is that whales gave chosen to promote and give 15k and more to a nontalent douchebag like this one and are still trying to justify these obscene payouts. They do this so they can to promote this website, he brings his followers and their money, that's all there is to it. Not talent, artists, great creators, actual celebrities. No, just some big mouth snake oil seller giving me life lessons, earning 20k and call me a loser and a hater, that's the face of Steemit right there. Just check his upvotes, that's all the proof you need. Whales promote this bs, then minnows like me upvote it because we don't have any other option, not because it's good, it's because we earn our rewards. But they choose to believe we are voting it strictly because he has a lot of insights and well written posts. Please.

I have learnt to voice my opinion more gentle . I used to be like you when I was young but it doesn't get any results other than your skin will be cut deep . They need big mouth people to grow the platform for us . I am sure they know what they are doing . We are small fish , colorful and smart but complaining doesn't help at all . Keep Cool !

I'm not so young anymore but like I said in a previous post, there are cultural differences. People with Spanish and Italian descent are very vocal and seem angry and hotheaded. We don't just seem to be, we are! you should see me do hand gestures. Our blood boils when we see inequalities like this, and many americans seem to think that everything is justified and deserved in their naive vision of a "free market". This is after all an ideological debate at some point too.

Many of us just don't trust snake oil gringos sellers with soft spoken voices that flaunt money made on broken promises. It's the vivid image of our own past and present civilization.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34