You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warning on Voting Bot Delegation Scams

in #scam6 years ago

Friend. his information is very valuable, especially for some Venezuelans who, in the midst of our needs, allow themselves to be tricked by swindlers.
That is not my case, in fact I have a delegated sp but it is because I help many Venezuelans who need it, Example daily to 15 I vote 0.01 and on Saturdays I post the best of the week and although I do not have much SBD, I tranfiero 0.001 that the change for us helps us a lot

the change is 0.01 SBD are 32525.00 Venezuelan Bolivares

Please this information should reach many in the Spanish language, I request your permission to do the translation

Sort:  

Yes, you have my permission.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39