You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After bitconnect fall - all Lending platforms are going down.(Some confess inside.)

in #scam7 years ago

You only tried to help people make more money while earning some yourself - fortunately no one was harmed in your close circle as you noticed it early enough and had the decency to close the channel and to stop spreading the info about them - we all know how generous you are and that you mean only good to your readers and to the watchers of your crypto videos.

as to myself - I am a suspicious person - I think I wouldn't invest in such a thing without understanding the basis to the money they promise you will make no matter what, though I admit I never faced such a situation. I guess that when you understand that it's a Ponzi but you are an early adopter - you can make a nice profit - but even in that case, it's not moral and I wouldn't do it :)

Proud of you that you dumped it right away when you noticed it's a scam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59483.95
ETH 2714.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50