You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEX: The Case Against

in #scam5 years ago

Good analysis.

I'm surprised at the amount of ETH flowing into the HEX project. I thought it would be mostly people claiming their free HEX based on their Bitcoin bags. Seems like a lot of people jumped in without understanding all the risks. Not sure if that makes HEX a scam or just something people got excited about and entered via FOMO rather than a rational evaluation of the project. I'm sure some did think long and hard about if/how to participate but maybe a lot more just jumped in based on Hope-ium.

I wrote about this project too. I'm watching to see what happens. If nothing else, its interesting and says something about human behavior - phycology and sociology.

Thanks for your post and best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46