My mission in life

in #scam7 years ago (edited)

I can't believe
@cryptotradingpro
Hasn't stopped yet
You put the P in psycho
The N in Narcissist
The R in ridiculous reject
The H in "Hidden subs"
I wish you would finally stop saying poloNIOnex

Working with yet another douche
@richtvlive
You both make me want to talk in capslock to the point I feel silly
YOU FUCKING IDIOTS
NON CONTENT SPEAKING MOTHERFUCKERS
HOLLOW PHRASE FOOLS
JUST BECAUSE THERE IS INTERNET DOES NOT MEAN YOU SHOULD USE IT
JUST BECAUSE YOUTUBE EXISTS DOES NOT MEAN YOU SHOULD POST A VIDEO
YOU MISS THAT SWITCH IN THAT NOT SO BRIGHT BRAINBOX WHICH TELLS A PERSON
"MAYBE I SHOULD DRINK SOME "SHUT THE FUCK UP" AND GO BACK TO WHATEVER THE FUCK I WAS DOING"
Instead of infecting the internet with your never-ending vile
The largest lack of introspection known to humanity
Please put the Q in quit

Sort:  

Very good your video, follow and comment my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29