You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From my experience with @minnowpond &company!!! Avoid him is a scammer!!!

in #scam7 years ago

I was scammed 0.75 because I saw others using the service. I failed due diligence research. There are others. I got scammed 2 more times. I learned a lot.

The Scammers Indicators are as follows :

  • Very large numbers of Following. Very few Followers. Ratio about 3 to 90.
  • Negative or Very low Reputation
  • Very low investment as reflected by their wallets. A lot of transfers out. No transfers in, except the scammed users.
Sort:  

I do not know who is the boss on steemit.com but this guy @minnowpond &company!!! is a bad guy.
Put your prove on site and find some one to give it what to deserve.
This could be informative for new user who come on steemit.com
I collect posting from you @justinomora from @dumitriu and I put a part of prove in this post.

Yes indeed we wait and wait and wait to do his job for money but I think he is selective when doing job to upvote and take money from all to upvote some of us.

Thank you for your time!

Thank you for your time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66