You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One year of crypto and?

in #scam6 years ago

Friend @intellihandling
Surely many will contribute interesting comments to your publication.
Others will not be according to your approach, it is normal.
Coincidentally I also have a year in the world of cryptocurrencies, I met them in December of 2017, I am also from Venezuela, so I know perfectly what you are talking about and your concern.
Although I am currently living for 5 years in Bogota, Colombia, I can tell you that you are quite right in what you say.
From Venezuela there are many users of steemit, now less after the HF, and with the fall of the prices of the steem even more they spread their many well-known accounts.
It was a good source of income for many.
In my case, I studied trading, but with the fall of the market it became much more risky than it already is, and I got to steemit where you do not necessarily have to invest, so I write, I publish, but not for the purpose of producing money, because I know there are other conditions in steemit that lead to that, and particularly I do not have time to "hunt whales" to vote for example.
Getting rid of the system is complex, I do not know if at some point in history it could be, the battle is hard.
But you have to know and know the system so that you do not run over us, or at least not as often.
It is always the powerful who dominate the markets.
Regrettably.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72