You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adam Kokesh, Glorified Troll Sapping Steemit and Libertarians for All They're Worth.

in #scam6 years ago (edited)

Is he controlled opposition or is his ego just writing cheques that his body (or brain) can't cash? (That was a Top-Gun reference for anyone under 30).

I was a bit confused when I heard he was running for POTUS because I thought he knew enough about the way the system works to know that running for POTUS would be a pointless excercise that legitimises a system that should really be ignored as much as possible.

It's sad but the people that want to be the leaders and sometimes have the skills to be so, more often than not have a massive ego.

Adam appears to have exposed his true self with the way he dismissed your valid points and critisisms as well as others. I've not seen what happened with Larken Rose but I will check it out now.

We need less Kokesh's and more Corbett's (James) in my opinion.

Edited - I just checked out the Larken post and the debate between you and Luke Stokes. Could be a post of its own. While scrolling down I noticed that Adam's $100 self upvoted post was voted back to zero by jamesc in case you were interested.

Sort:  

Haha. Yeah, wish @lukestokes wouldn’t have dropped out of that one. We were finally getting somewhere, and he vanished.

Is he controlled opposition or is his ego just writing cheques that his body (or brain) can't cash? (That was a Top-Gun reference for anyone under 30).

That is the million dollar question. I feel sorry for him, honestly, but this shit has to be called out. Hope he comes to his senses.

Agree on the Corbett thing for sure.

I didn't vanish, I just have more important things to do. I devoted about three days to discussing this with you across multiple posts which is really time consuming.

I was chatting a bit with Adam today via text message, and he directly said his platform does allow for homesteading with regards to national parks. If that's the basis for your argument, then your argument is flawed to begin with, and it's not worth any more of my time at this point. If you have issues with Adam, take it up with him directly.

I have taken it up with him directly. What are you missing here? I’ve told you this multiple times.

What you claim was written in your “text message” exchange is not written in the platform to which he directs everyone.

If you wish to be a part of the fraud, then have at it.

It’s a scam.

As for “more important things to do.” BS. You were dogging me on it until we finally got somewhere and then you stopped responding.

Adam’s plan even absent the parks issue (which is still an issue) is illegitimate for reasons I have delineated elsewhere to you, time and time again.

It is also impossible even playing “by the rules” of the established governmental system. Are you aware of the limitations on executive orders?
Other folks are asking similar questions.

The truth is that logic is not your strong point Luke, and you use all sorts of veiled jabs to pretend to be open, caring, and kind in dialogue, but subtly write people off. If it’s not important to you, then stop commenting.

@adamkokesh, anybody can homestead the non-profit owned, “open to the public” national parks per your presidential platform? Is this true?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65