I am the Cloud Mining SCAM MASTER!

in #scam7 years ago

Yo! I just want to put out that I am ridiculously good at finding cloud mining scams. I have gotten scammed about $20 from a cloud mining site called NanoHash, which of course is down know, those retarded little runners. But if you wanna waste your money and get scammed with cryptocurrency, FIND ME!

PS, Jeff will help you

-Jeff

Sort:  

Congratulations @jefferycolon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Jeff the scam master! But seriosly, it's suprising the amount of cloud mining scams you find. At some point you wonder if there's a 1 click generator for cloud mining scams.

I will admit, I did get scammed once, but I learned from my mistakes, and I have moved on!

Just want to put out that this is NOT related to what I am talking about now. I wrote this when I was being stupid with some friends while I first got Steemit. Don't take this post seriously! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63