You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After bitconnect fall - all Lending platforms are going down.(Some confess inside.)

in #scam6 years ago (edited)

Yes, even if a scam does make any profit, someone will have to loose !! We shouldn’t be a reason to make them loose their money ! We shouldn’t be so selfish and should think about others !! I was also involved in referral schemes at a time. Thank god for taking me out of it.

Good piece of information. Keep it up :)

02200A6E-E9E7-457B-B0B7-3C444FF6B7E8.png

Sort:  

one step more you are touching 60 reputation congratulation following you for your good content

Yes :D :D Thank you.

I was on it as well..
for few videos which I removed after I saw this video at july 2017

Everyone does mistakes. What is more important is to learn from it. That's why the universe always help the good hearted people like it helped you and me. :D

thanks for the worming words!

Thanks for the warming votes ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46