You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Guru Practices What They Preach! So Why Not @Haejin

in #scam6 years ago

No sir. I am not manipulating anything. That would never be my intent nor what I stand for. My blog provides free analysis form anyone who requests one for any coin. It's been like that since the very beginning. Do you truly think that >21k followers review my blogs and about 10,000 views per article for bad analysis? Please do consider a balanced view prior to casting a guilty judgement. I'm guilty of nothing.

Sort:  

@hendrix22's 5$ downvote is really harming your ability to earn on steemit...let's have a look at what you are raking in this week from your scammy, spammy, posts...oh wow, over $15,000, yes I see how you are being so harmed by the downvotes you are given...

Incase you needed a reminder, on the Steem Blockchain the #1 reason for a downvote is disagreement on rewards, but you can't handle anyone disagreeing with your potential rewards, can you?

Since I see you've spammed every comment on this post, I guess I'll return the favour. #YouBoughtYourFollowers #YouBoughtYourViews

Analyze this, I understand that you are here because you like to give your daily analysis on the different crypto currency, all right, all right.
I realized that you are a bit selfish because I have seen that you do not
help other users with your positive vote, when was the last time
Did you give a vote in favor that is not for you?
Have you read the comments made by your followers?
I'm not telling you for an evil, just analyze what I say,
help to help you, do not think about yourself, think about helping
to others. I hope you do not get mad about what I told you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82