You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Guru Practices What They Preach! So Why Not @Haejin

in #scam7 years ago

Jessica, I have >21k followers. I've worked very hard to create content that Steemit can value. These followers are not following my blogs for bad content. Rather than following @hendrix22 who has initated downvotes on my blogs as shown below; please do consider that I'm not a spammer. My blogs have helped many. Most of my posts are analysis of coins requested by my readers and I provide it using my 20+ years of experience. Thanks in advance.

Sort:  

That's nice of you to reply to me @haejin. The gif was meant in reply to the comment, "This blog post certainly defines and spell out the opaque and vague minds of some people sir" for it's spammy-ness.
I followed the haejin / berniesanders war a little in the beginning. Not that my opinion matters but I feel like you are taking advantage of the system. You give yourself massive likes. I'm sure you're not the only one. But what about the community? I don't doubt that you worked hard to get to where you are! I even said that to my husband. So now that you're on top, why not take care of the Steemit community? Share some of your upvote power with some minnows that are also working to produce quality content. Help create a Steemit that will be lasting.
🙂✌️🤘

@hendrix22's 5$ downvote is really harming your ability to earn on steemit...let's have a look at what you are raking in this week from your scammy, spammy, posts...oh wow, over $15,000, yes I see how you are being so harmed by the downvotes you are given...

Incase you needed a reminder, on the Steem Blockchain the #1 reason for a downvote is disagreement on rewards, but you can't handle anyone disagreeing with your potential rewards, can you?

Since I see you've spammed every comment on this post, I guess I'll return the favour. #YouOnlyHelpYourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49