Report This Post "Finally 😲 i found glitch in steemit" by @felix.jasper

in #scam7 years ago (edited)

I was just going through some new posts yesterday and found one with this title "Finally 😲 i found glitch in steemit". Excited after seeing the title, I immediately clicked the link to read the post and it was like that: 

When I clicked on "read the full article", I saw a page like this 

I was about to to enter my main password but noticed that the URL changed and it looked fishy to me. 

Immediately, I reported this to @sherlockholmes and after that, he started flagging all @felix.jasper posts. 


However, this doesn't end here. There are many accounts that are doing the same shit.

Please let all your followers/friends not to click any such posts. 

Latest! 

Now if we click on the "read the full article" link, it takes to some Arabic website with a 403 error. 

Please report all such accounts to @sherlockholmes and make this community a hell for spammers! 

Thanks! 

@ghulammujtaba

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this with us @ghulammujtaba

Thank you, I have resteemed it. This needs more awareness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82