The false Fuzzy (on steemit.chat)

in #scam6 years ago (edited)

I have been informed there is an account on steemit.chat claiming to be me and also claiming to be selling my votes.

I do not sell votes but give them away for participating in contests and other important value propositions for the community.

If this imposter or anyone else approaches you to say they will give you an upvote from my account they are wrong. The only way to get a vote from me is to be one of the people holding beyondbit tokens. And people who have beyondbitd either earned them...or bought them from someone else who did.

Sort:  

Hello, @fuzzyvest, I’m a poet (author of 7 books) looking to bring some beauty & thought to Steemit. Out of curiousity, what are beyondbit tokens?

PS — Below, is a collage of my original sayings:

D9D89521-FFAB-4068-8984-2FDC158BEF17.jpeg

@fuzzyvest Yes! There are scammers on steemit.chat there user names always end with. (dot). Thanks for telling us this.

Thanx for telling.. what's more, its great you don't offer your votes... I don't know why a large number of the whales have begun offering votes and made bots... due this offering design huge numbers of the horse crap substance additionally get voted while I think the reward pool is for advancement of steemit

Hi nice to hear from you about this
Visit my blogs upvote for them if you like them

Thanks for the update. As they say....Mo Money, Mo Problems!

I had been try to chat their discord, but i unable to got any reply,,, sad @fuzzyvest

Thanks a lot for the info....this will save a life

boss Your new followers me.
I like this post.I hope you very big man on steemit! You visit my Steemit id and my blog,, So.... I am very very happy!!!

You should contact with steemit support to flag fake account and block him.

Thank you always for coming to us with all that is new and wonderful, good luck brother. Can you view the articles I publish, I hope you like it

ya, i almost fell for one claiming to be @motler, what they do is look atwhales and check if they have a username on steemit.chat if not the sign up with one or some variation and then tell people to check their steemit account for prove of voting power.

and How to get a Witness vote from you? Given that some of the Witnesses that you are supporting are now inactive... Would you consider moving to more active ones :) i am running a server hosted by Google for last 2 and half months, active witness rank 88, hav not missed a single block... thanks for your consideration

regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17