You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adam Kokesh, Glorified Troll Sapping Steemit and Libertarians for All They're Worth.

in #scam6 years ago

Those all seem like valid questions. I feel bad for the guy, I don't think he is getting arrested intentionally, I think he has PTSD pretty bad and as a result has problems with impulse control. The upvoting thing is funny, I posted something on one of his posts the other day that may not have been overly complimentary so he upvoted all these other posts and his own comments. Frankly I don't mind that, I think that is the honorable way to try to suppress posts or comments that upset you, to up vote the ones you like above it. Sort of funny though, I can see why it would be upsetting to keep posting and then to have my post keep coming out on top. I may have actually won a copy of his book the other day for this one:
"please tell me a convicted felon didn't just have ammunition in his possession. You make a great point though, no one has ever been in a gun fight and then after wished their gun didn't hold so many bullets. "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60104.15
ETH 3299.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37