Don`t let yourself be fooled

in #scam6 years ago (edited)

Following memo is getting spammed via wallettransfer

Have you heard of magic dice in steem platform,which doubles your STEEM and SBD,check this link and register to double your STEEM/SBD

NO NOPE WRONG NOT RIGHT

Dont buy into this. If you want to gamble go ahead and gamble but remember Las Vegas did not get so big because everyone was winning so much.

I don`t know the EV for magic dice but I assume the house will remain an edge meaning in the long run you will loose money.

It is fun to try to beat the odds and I am all for gambling but not with tricks like this so the spammer gets some commission.

A big fuck you @merlin7

I think it is great that there is the opportunity to gamble on steemit and working with affilates is normal in the gambling industry but this is a problem I think.

With a text like you enjoy gambling check this out blabla or something I would be totally fine but with such a bold lie I have problem.

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Nice warning. I like to gamble just as much as the next but no thank you. Much appreciated FS. Merry Christmas to you and yours brother!

Crypto is gamble enough for me @flipstar LOL and I don't want to gamble even if it is a real and fair gambling site.

Thanks for warning. Resteemed :-)

muy importante esta publicación, gracias por toda la advertencia que nos da amigo.estos consejos son útil para mi ya que soy un necesito nuevo aquí en esta plataforma..buenas noches. lo invito a que pase por mis poste

Never do these kind of mistakes now after learning so many lessons in crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79