Attention Minions:steemCreated with Sketch.

in #scam7 years ago



.
I haz somthin that might amuse you here
...........................................................................................................................................
-----There's always someone trying to game the system.------
Meet

@randowhale


cute huh?
I found it here : $1500 In 12 Days. Steem Is Real! + My Secret...
If you fall for hype easily you might go there and look at it. He'll gladly take your Steem. (of course I'll take it too...but I'm not promising anything. I'll just say 'thank you'.)...and promise you a CHANCE at the Moon.



I suspect you'll get the moon alright.


But I'm skeptical by nature.
Why? I ask myself Would anyone want to pay some one hardearned Steem for the CHANCE of getting something that you CAN get for yourself with just a little bit of time and effort?

But go ahead...throw your Steem away.


some things

you have to learn

the hard way.

perhaps the learning of that lesson won't cost

TOO

much.

Sort:  

Funny article

yeah u are so good ...but i am so sad u didnot any upvote me... 😢

There's no such thing as easy money. Some learn this quickly, some it takes awhile to learn and for some they never learn. I've seen this around but never taken the time to find out what it was. Thanks for posting!

Really funny post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55