I WAS A VICTIM OF ONLINE PALUWAGAN

in #scam7 years ago

download.jpg
Have you ever joined an online paluwagan? Recalling those years when an “Online Paluwagan” was very in demand I have joined many online paluwagan and the experience at first was very true that you will get triple the money you give.
Left and right, the offers these “Online Paluwagan” are offering and honestly I easily accept the offers. I have cash out many times to the Online Paluwagan that I have joined, but as the days, weeks and even months goes by the problem exists.
There are Online Paluwagan results to be a scammed already and some promise to give back the money with lots of promises but when the days had passed even a single cent of peso had vanished. Even in the news it was reported that this Online Paluwagan has been a scammed and that was the time I decided to stop already and just focus on the online site which I am not obligated to give money, like the online writing sites.
I can say in my experience of joining the Online Paluwagan I have earned but at some point I feel bad for those who didn’t experience to cash out. I feel sorry also to those online friends who trusted me that they join this Online Paluwagan, I didn’t know that problem will occur when they joined.
To those person who put up this kind of Online Paluwagan where is your conscience? I do still believe in “KARMA”.

article is written by me @elmcee1813
photo credits google.com

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I never tried the paluwagan thing, but i got scammed way back 2012. Worth $2,000.

really wow that's a big amount.

I never engaged in the online paluwagan ever since but me and my family used to do it ... in case of emergency we have money to back up..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10