SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT

in #scam7 years ago

There are a lot of ways to invest your bitcoin and because of that you have a lot of HYIP websites that will rob you of your hard earned bitcoin. BTCCLOCK.io BTCTIME.io and BTCMINUTE.io are scamming websites.

IMG_0962.PNG

Here's what happens, the site works and gives you 3.84% daily based on your deposit and you can do 1 of 2 things, withdrawal or compound. Everyday I would withdrawal my earnings until I received my initial deposit. Once I received my initial deposit with btcclock then I started to compound. Here's how it is a scam. Without notice the site will stop issuing payouts and your status will remaining in a pending state. !

IMG_0672.PNG

BTCCLOCK then stopped all communication with customers and opened their other sites BTCTIME & BTCMINUTE. Here's what they said to me after I requested my money from BTCCLOCK. IMG_0706.PNGIMG_0704.PNG

They clearly stated that their last site was a scam in this message. Sites like these are to risky and It worth it. If you want my recommendation with would recommend USI-TECH they've been around for 8 years and although the 1% daily isn't as huge as 3.84 at least you done have to worry about losing your money here's the link. https://7d1074c3.usi-tech.info/
Once you click on the link and go to the webpage click the menu in the top left or right depending on your browser and select join now. Share this post if you thought it was helpful and let's stop these scammers 😊.

Sort:  

Why is USI tech any different?

Reliability and their track record. Most of these sites close down with 3 months some last 6 months to a year but Usi has been around 8 years

It's been paying reliable 1% interest daily for 8 years?? I find that difficult to believe.

Great. Thanks for sharing. I vote for you and begin to follow you. And Resteemed...

Thank you much! Followed you back

Hi David, thank you for sharing some scams! Do you now cointower.biz? It really does a great job for now, also bccco.in, on which I already got my ROI. I think its too late to get involved with them, but you should definitely check out this one Bithaul.net today is the 1st day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51