You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After bitconnect fall - all Lending platforms are going down.(Some confess inside.)

in #scam6 years ago

you are certainly the last to get rid of it. It's a miracle. it is true that people will lose more than you. Fortunately God protected it. There has not been much damage. I was going to enter Bitconnect Yatirimina. When researching about Bitconnect. As you said, I met a video on YouTube. Bitconnect said it would not be worth investing. He even hinted at the sinking. After this, I did more research. I finally decided not to invest. When I saw this day, I knew that God was the sign of that vision. I have to find and thank the video owner, but I can not find it. @amiramnoam

Sort:  

thanks for this amazing comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46