You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Bit-Connect a scam? The $6400 in my crypto wallet seems to think otherwise

in #scam7 years ago

Hey Cryptoclover,

I started following you the other day after watching some of your YouTube videos. I have a friend who recently started lending thru Bitconnect and he's very enthusiastically referring many people he knows to start doing the same. I've got to pay my credit card down a bit, but I plan on jumping on this as soon as possible. Real people are seeing real profits. It's a shame that some folks are so skeptical that they push their negative opinions out there about Bitconnect. Well, more for us then! Thanks for all that you do, please keep contributing your videos and knowledge!

  • Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42