Sort:  

how did he steal your keys?

I was trying to put some code in to fix voting bot , so i send him a pic of the code, when i did copy and paste it didnt copy, the old stuff was still on the clipboard with active key and posting, so when i paste it, everything was there for him to see, but after 3 second later i saw it and delete it right away, then i go to sleep and about 12-24 hours later, i thought about it and change the active key, steemconnect didnt update the posting key when i change active key.

that's my nightmare, cutting and pasting things and accidentally pasting my key, I have had mini panic attacks thinking I may have done so.

You can add the permission back in, with your new keys.

@dang007 why you scam with our @neoxian?

@dang007 didn't scam me. Some one stole some of his keys and did it. The scammer is @anoniam

sorry @dang007. please don't mind. @neoxian thank you sir. @anoniam you are a scammer like as a dog.

what happened to your account ? Your acc on the discord is still real yours?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89