You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I think... I FOUND my first Dtube Scammer. Can you please comment below and say if you agree with me or Not ? Many Thanks

in #scam6 years ago (edited)

@bobaphet, I am also a member of @dcooperation like you. What I want to say...is that I personally don't like "downvoting". Let me tell you why. When I started Steeming in the beginning of the year I had been within the first probably 1 month constantly downvoted by one whale. So, my reputation at the very beginning dropped from 25 to 23 or 22. I don't remember exactly. So, my experience at the very beginning was not very pleasant and I stopped using Steemit. Later some fellow Steemians such as @yanipetkov, @steemcafe and @clixmoney motivated me to start using it again.
So, my question is: "why some powerful guys have the right to downvote others that are weaker?" We all have different views, tastes and so on. Downvoting is very tricky issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54