You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is @harveyrelieffund a SCAM?

in #scam7 years ago

This was a clever way of getting attention for this cause...putting it in scam and posing the question and of course answering it with your words and the pictures you included. I like it!

I'm upvoting and resteeming this post (for the small amount that my vote is worth).

Sort:  

Every little bit counts. Your vote means you are supportive and that is priceless.

Thanks bud. Do you accept SBD donations for this cause? I've got a few of those I can spare if you do.

Send them to @harveyrelieffund thanks for thinking about us

Gotcha. Will do it as soon as I get home and back to my pc (mobile app is kinda tricky). Thanks for your dedication to this cause.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34